Skip to main content
RAA Header

raa header bottom
Raa Middle School
Staff Contact Info
Lunch Account
Parent Portal
PTO
Teachers and Staff Only
Volunteers
Magnet Program
  
Raa Middle School > Staff Contact Info  

Staff Contact Info

Modify settings and columns
Grade Level
Atkins, JoshuaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheratkinsj@leonschools.netCivics\US History7th; 8thMr. Atkins Website
Aylward, KatharineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheraylwardk@leonschools.netArt6th; 7th; 8th
Baker, StaceyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbakers@leonschools.netPhysical Education6th; 7th; 8th
Bennett-Lee, CherylUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbennett-leec@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
Bennitt, JanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbennittj@leonschools.netReading6th; 7th; 8thMrs. Bennitt's website
Blakely, CandaceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Secretaryblakelyc@leonschools.netSecretaryOffice Staff
Bobroskie, DeborahUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbobroskied@leonschools.netScience6th
Brown, JohnettaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbrownj3@leonschools.netMath7thhttp://www.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/brownj3
Brown, LawrenceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherbrownl@leonschools.netMath7th; 8th
Campbell, SandraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ParaprofessionalCampbells@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
Coleman, MarianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cafeteria Managercolemanm@leonschools.netCafeteria
Collins, TerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherCollinst@leonschools.netSocial Studies8th
Combs, AndreaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercombsa@leonschools.netCommunity Based Instruction6th; 7th; 8th
Cowart, ChristopherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Assistant Principal APAcowartc@leonschools.netAdmin
Cramer, CraigUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachercramerc2@leonschools.netMath/Graphics6th; 7th; 8th
Dowden, BethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Paraprofessionaldowdenb@leonschools.netMedia Center
Edgar, DeborahUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheredgard@leonschools.netESE\6th Math6th; 7th; 8th
Estes, CharleneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherestesc@leonschools.netESE/Speech6th; 7th; 8th
Finuff, Shay Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clinic Health Aidfinuffs@leonschools.netClinic
Fisher, MattieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherfisherm@leonschools.netLanguage Arts8thhttp://mrsfisherteacherlife.weebly.com
Gilley, KristenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachergilleyk@leonschools.netLanguage Arts6th
Gilmore, Lisa Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Behavior Specialistgilmorel@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
Girard, TimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachergirardt@leonschools.netCivics7thhttp://www.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/girardt/default.aspx
Harrelson, DanaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherharrelsond@leonschools.netScience6th
Harris, LynneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherharrisl@leonschools.netLanguage Arts8th
Harrison, NataleeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherharrisonn1@leonschools.netLanguage Arts6thhttp://www.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/langstonj/default.aspx
Hawkins, AlisonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherhawkinsa1@leonschools.netScience7thhttp://www.hawkinsscience.weebly.com
Hock, KathieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherhockk@leonschools.netLanguage Arts7th
Hokanson, CarolUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherhokansonc@leonschools.netMath/Geometry8th
Hosford, ColleenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherhosfordc@leonschools.netScience/Biology7th; 8th
Hosford, ThomasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherhosfordt@leonschools.netPhysical Education6th; 7th; 8thhttp://www.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/pe/default.aspx
Huggins, Jacqueline Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ISS - Paraprofessionalhugginsj@leonschools.netParaprofessional
Inglett, KarenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacheringlettk@leonschools.netSocial Studies6thhttp://raa.kleach.com/
Jordan, TyreeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherjordant@leonschools.netMath6th
Kerrigan, KathyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Guidance Counselorkerrigank@leonschools.netGuidanceGuidance
King, JoshUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherkingj@leonschools.netSocial Studies8thhttp://www.sites.google.com/site/classwithyourmajesty
Lachat, KayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Guidance Counselorlachatk@leonschools.netGuidanceGuidance
Langston, JulieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherlangstonj@leonschools.netLanguage Arts6thhttp://www2.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/langstonj/default.aspx
Leaman,LisaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherleamanl@leonschools.netKeyboard\Chorus6th; 7th; 8thhttp://leaman.weebly.com/
Lee-Hooks, Adriane Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ESE - ParaprofessionalLee-HooksA@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
Lessard, JoshUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TeacherLessardj@leonschools.netGuitar6th; 7th; 8thhttp://raaguitar.weebly.com
Marsh, GiselleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Principalmarshg@leonschools.netAdmin
Marshall, LeaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermarshalll1@leonschools.netDrama6th; 7th; 8thhttp://marshalll1.wix.com/theater
McGriff, Shigella Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ESE - ParaprofessionalMcGriffs@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
McLeod, KizUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermcleodk@leonschools.netMath6th
Miles, KelbeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
 Teachermilesk3@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
Miller, AlainaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermillera3@leonschools.netSteel Drums6th; 7th; 8th
Mulholland, ChrisjeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachermulhollandc@leonschools.netSocial Studies6th; 7th
Neeley, LisaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
School Financial Accountant 2neeleyl@leonschools.netOffice StaffOffice Staff
Nita, TonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachernitat@leonschools.netMath7th
Palm, WandaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpalmw@leonschools.netSpanish7th; 8th
Paul, RobbinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ESE Paraprofessionalpaulr@leonschools.net6th; 7th; 8th
Payne, Monica Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tech Specialist paynem@leonschools.net
Perego, GailUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherperegog@leonschools.netLanguage Arts7thhttps://sites.google.com/site/raagtlanguagearts
Pogorzelski, DeliaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpogorzelskid@leonschools.netMath8thhttp://www.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/PogorzelskiD/default.aspx
Ponti, LisaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpontil@leonschools.netScience8thhttp://pontiscience.weebly.com/
Porter, DavidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherporterd@leonschools.netScience8thhttp://mrporterscienceclass.weebly.com
Prescott, CynthiaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherprescottc@leonschools.netChorus6th; 7th; 8th
Price, TomUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherpricet2@leonschools.netScience6th; 7thhttp://www2.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/pricet2/default.aspx
Rousseau, CathyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherrousseauc@leonschools.netESE6th; 7th; 8th
Rudd, CrystleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Principal's Secretaryruddc@leonschools.netPrincipal's Secretary
Sadler, Deputy JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SROsadlerj1@leonschools.netadmin
Smith, DeniseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Registrarsmithd2@leonschools.netGuidance
Smith, StacyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachersmiths3@leonschools.netScience\Math6thhttp://www.wix.com/smithmstacy/raamiddleschool#!
Swint, JoshUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherswintj@leonschools.netSocial Studies6th
Thayer, JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherthayerj@leonschools.netStrings6th; 7th; 8th
Thompson, SamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dean/ESE Coordinatorthompsons2@leonschools.netDean/ESE CoordinatorGuidance
Townsend, BarbaraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teachertownsendb@leonschools.netBand6th; 7th; 8thhttp://www.raa.leon.k12.fl.us/SiteDirectory/townsendb/default.aspx
White, TrikiaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherwhitet@leonschools.netLanguage Arts\Reading6th; 7th; 8thhttp://www.trikia.weebly.com/
Wilder, DawnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Assistant Principal APCwilderd@leonschools.netAdmin
Williams, JenniferUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherwilliamsj3@leonschools.netCivics7th
Wolak, DarlaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherwolakd2@leonschools.netMath6th; 8thhttps://www.edmodo.com/djwolak
Wright, MargaretUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teacherwrightm@leonschools.netDance6th; 7th; 8th

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.